Contact Voice Products, Inc.

Corporate Headquarters
8555 East 32nd Street N.
Wichita, KS 67226

Voice Products Corporate Office

1-800-466-1152
24/7 access for Tech Support

FAX 316-263-1823 

E-mail Tech Support
During business hours - 8 AM to 5 PM CST 

Internal Mail Access (Employees Only) 

Company Directory

Dean Tullis
President and CEO dtullis@voiceproductsinc.com
Stuart Peters Vice President and CFO speters@voiceproductsinc.com
Colette Dryden Chief Operating Officer cdryden@voiceproductsinc.com
Donna Dill IT Manager / Dictation Systems Service Manager ddill@voiceproductsinc.com
Gary Beaty Regional Voice and Video Logging Manager gbeaty@voiceproductsinc.com
David Essary Assistant Regional Voice and Video Logging Manager dessary@voiceproductsinc.com
Hom Suman Accounting Staff hsuman@voiceproductsinc.com
Jim Williams Purchasing Agent jwilliams@voiceproductsinc.com
Claude Couey III Service Dispatch ccouey@voiceproductsinc.com
Mark Koenigsman Project Manager / Training Manager mkoenigsman@voiceproductsinc.com
Jan Purscelley Software Trainer jpurscelley@voiceproductsinc.com
Kyla Hargraves Software Trainer

khargraves@voiceproductsinc.com

ChristieStrickland Software Trainer cstrickland@voiceproductsinc.com

Sales

Andrew DeBarbieris NICE Vision, VIQ, iRecord and Salient Sales (LA, TX)
adebar@voiceproductsinc.com
Bob Farrell iRecord, VIQ, Salient and BWC Sales (AR, KS, MO, OK) bfarrell@voiceproductsinc.com
Brett Johnson NICE Public Safety, NICE Enterprise and VIQ Sales (TX) bjohnson@voiceproductsinc.com
Dean Tullis Fusion and Philips Sales (KS) dtullis@voiceproductsinc.com
Stuart Peters

NICE Enterprise Sector SMB Channel Sales
NICE Public Safety Sales (IA, MO, NE)

speters@voiceproductsinc.com
James Ruda Fusion and Philips Sales (KS)  jruda@voiceproductsinc.com
Mike Duncan Fusion and Philips Sales (OK, TX Panhandle) mduncan@voiceproductsinc.com
Pat Teschke NICE Public Safety Sales (AR, KS, OK)  pteschke@voiceproductsinc.com
Randy Rawlinson Fusion and Philips Sales (TX) rrawlinson@voiceproductsinc.com
Russ Clark NICE Public Safety, VIQ, Fusion and Philips Sales (ID, NV, UT, WY) rclark@voiceproductsinc.com
Thomas Peeke Fusion and Philips Sales (AR, Kansas City, MO) tpeeke@voiceproductsinc.com